Our Team

Amberzine Boulton

Grants Officer amberzine@leedscf.org.uk

Erin Fuller

Development Officer erin@leedscf.org.uk

Helina Bassey

Grants Officer helina@leedscf.org.uk

Jess Johnson

Grants Administrator jessica@leedscf.org.uk

Kate Hainsworth

Chief Executive kate@leedscf.org.uk

Katharine Greathead

Grants Officer katharine@leedscf.org.uk

Karen Devonport

Finance Director karen@leedscf.org.uk

Kirsty McKinnon

Head of Relationships kirsty@leedscf.org.uk

Laura Mason

Head of External Affairs laura@leedscf.org.uk

Matthew Roberts

Head of Development matthew@leedscf.org.uk

Margareta Harrison

Finance Manager margareta@leedscf.org.uk

Naomi Lockhead

Finance Assistant naomi@leedscf.org.uk

Pip Goff

Partnerships Director pip@leedscf.org.uk

Rachel Evans

Development Officer rachel@leedscf.org.uk

Sam Caldwell

Head of Grants sam@leedscf.org.uk

Sam Dowgill

Grants Officer samuel@leedscf.org.uk

Sarah Millet

Finance Manager sarah@leedscf.org.uk
Simone Ivatts

Simone Ivatts

Resources and Governance Officer simone@leedscf.org.uk

Theo Sheridan-Watts

Development Officer theo@leedscf.org.uk

Our Trustees

 

Rachel Hannan

Chair

Nathan Lane

 

John McGhee

 

Helen Thomson

 

Sharon Orr

 

Tom Bridges

 

Nick Lane Fox

Deputy Chair

Roohi Collins

 

Craig Burton

 

Pat McGeever

 

Cleveland Henry

 

Tony Cooke

 

Mike Jackson

Treasurer

Mark Emerton

 

Lorraine Hallam

 

Jonathan Morgan

 

Carolyn Black

 

Our Ambassadors

 

Gabby Logan, Patron

BBC Sport

Junior Frood

UK’s Freestyle Street Dance Champion & Anti-Bullying Campaigner

Stevie Ward

Leeds Rhinos

Christine Talbot

ITV Calendar