Our Team

Theo Sheridan-Watts

Development Officer theo@leedscf.org.uk

Amberzine McCracken

Grants Officer amberzine@leedscf.org.uk

Erin Fuller

Development Officer erin@leedscf.org.uk

Helina Bassey

Grants Officer helina@leedscf.org.uk

Jess Johnson

Grants Administrator jessica@leedscf.org.uk

Kate Hainsworth

Chief Executive kate@leedscf.org.uk

Katharine Greathead

Grants Officer katharine@leedscf.org.uk

Karen Devonport

Finance Director karen@leedscf.org.uk

Kirsty McKinnon

Head of Relationships kirsty@leedscf.org.uk

Laura Mason

Head of External Affairs laura@leedscf.org.uk

Lily Ackroyd-Willoughby

Marketing Executive lily@leedscf.org.uk

Matthew Roberts

Head of Development matthew@leedscf.org.uk

Margareta Harrison

Finance Manager margareta@leedscf.org.uk

Naomi Lockhead

Finance Assistant naomi@leedscf.org.uk

Pip Goff

Partnerships Director pip@leedscf.org.uk

Rachel Evans

Development Officer rachel@leedscf.org.uk

Sam Caldwell

Head of Grants sam@leedscf.org.uk

Sam Dowgill

Grants Officer samuel@leedscf.org.uk

Sarah Millet

Finance Manager sarah@leedscf.org.uk

Simone Ivatts

Resources and Governance Officer simone@leedscf.org.uk

Our Trustees

 

Rachel Hannan

Chair

Nathan Lane

 

John McGhee

 

Helen Thompson

 

Nick Lane Fox

Deputy Chair

Roohi Collins

 

Craig Burton

 

Pat McGeever

 

Mike Jackson

Treasurer

Mark Emerton

 

Lorraine Hallam

 

Jonathan Morgan

 

Our Champions and Ambassadors

 

Gabby Logan

BBC Sport

Stevie Ward

Leeds Rhinos

Christine Talbot

ITV Calendar